Contact

Estonian Environmental Research Centre

Marja 4d, 10617 Tallinn, Estonia  •  tel +372 611 2900  •  fax +372 611 2901  •  info@klab.ee

Registry code 10057662  •  VAT nr EE100067066

Bank: AS SEB Pank, Tornimäe 2, 15010 Tallinn, Estonia
IBAN: EE251010022002522004  •  BIC: EEUHEE2X

Margus Kört
Chairman of the Board
tel +372 611 2950
margus.kort@klab.ee

Tarmo Pauklin
Board Member
tel +372 611 2903
tarmo.pauklin@klab.ee

Priit Alumaa
Board Member
tel +372 611 2917
priit.alumaa@klab.ee

Rita Annus
Advisor
mobile +372 505 3082
rita.annus@klab.ee

Aiki Alvet
Financial Manager
tel +372 611 2904
aiki.alvet@klab.ee

Urmas Muinasmaa
Quality Manager
tel +372 611 2907
urmas.muinasmaa@klab.ee

Pille Unt
Secretary
tel +372 611 2900
pille.unt@klab.ee

Climate Department

Marja 4d, 10617 Tallinn, Estonia  •  tel +372 611 2945  •  fax +372 611 2901

Merilyn Möls
Acting Head of Department
tel +372 611 2948
merilyn.mols@klab.ee

Ene Kriis
Senior Specialist
tel +372 611 2921
ene.kriis@klab.ee

Hanna-Lii Kupri
Head Specialist
tel +372 611 2942
hanna-lii.kupri@klab.ee

Igor Miilvee
Specialist
tel +372 611 2945
igor.miilvee@klab.ee

Hannamary Seli
Specialist
tel +372 611 2949
hannamary.seli@klab.ee

Regina Alber
Specialist
tel +372 611 2958
regina.alber@klab.ee

Inari Truumaa
Head of ODS and
F-gas Handling Centre
tel +372 611 2931
mobile +372 517 7167
inari.truumaa@klab.ee

Air Quality Management Department

Marja 4d, 10617 Tallinn, Estonia • tel +372 611 2937, +372 509 4353 • fax +372 611 2901

Erik Teinemaa
Head of Department
tel +372 611 2937
mobile +372 509 4353
erik.teinemaa@klab.ee

Toivo Truuts
Head of Air Laboratory
tel +372 611 2939
toivo.truuts@klab.ee

Marek Maasikmets
Head of the Data
Analysis Group
mobile +372 5648 7722
marek.maasikmets@klab.ee

Keio Vainumäe
Head of the Emission
Measurement Group
mobile +372 5770 2667
keio.vainumae@klab.ee

Fuel Quality and Customs Services Department

Suur-Sõjamäe 34, 11415 Tallinn, Estonia
tel +372 611 2982  •  fax +372 611 2905

Artur Gornischeff
Head of Fuel Laboratory
tel +372 611 2972
mobile +372 5918 7076
artur.gornischeff@klab.ee

Geotechnical Laboratory

Suur-Sõjamäe 34,
11415 Tallinn, Estonia
tel +372 611 2992

Uile Lemberg
Head of Laboratory
tel +372 611 2992
uile.lemberg@klab.ee

Environmental and Analytical Chemistry Department

Marja 4d, 10617 Tallinn, Estonia
tel +372 611 2928

Katri Vooro
Head of Department
tel +372 611 2928
mobile +372 515 0043
katri.vooro@klab.ee

Karin Annilo
Vice Head of Water and Soil
Research Laboratory
tel +372 611 2920
mobile +372 5855 4125
karin.annilo@klab.ee

Krista Mõts
Head of Analytical Chemistry Laboratory
tel +372 611 2947
mobile +372 5855 3853
krista.mots@klab.ee

Estonian Environmental Institute

Marja 4d, 10617 Tallinn, Estonia
tel +372 611 2964

Tartu Department

Vaksali 17a, 50410 Tartu,
Estonia
tel +372 730 7279
mobile +372 5307 8981
tartu@klab.ee

Hille Allemann
Head of Department
tel +372 730 7270
mobile +372 5302 0275
hille.allemann@klab.ee

Virumaa Department

Pargi 15, 41537 Jõhvi,
Estonia
tel / fax +372 332 4470
virumaa@klab.ee

Allar Aron
Head of Department
tel +372 332 4470
mobile +372 502 3253
allar.aron@klab.ee

Pärnu Department

Roheline 64, 80035 Pärnu, Estonia
tel / fax +372 443 4204
parnu@klab.ee

Anne Kerstna
Head of Department
tel +372 443 4210
mobile +372 515 1398
anne.kerstna@klab.ee